901-543-3500

Join the chamber

Community Events

Work Hard, Play Hard

Whether you’re looking for opportunities to network, grow professionally or just have fun, our community calendar lists all of our member events in one place. Login now to post your own event to the calendar.

Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 30 View Full Calendar
Tuesday May 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Small Business Council
Tuesday May 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Small Business Council
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Learn about health insurance options for the self-employed and small business owner. ... read more
Categories: Community, Small Business Council
Friday Jun 1, 2018 - Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
“Escape to the Sea” is a collection of the soft subtle colors of seashells, contrasting with bright colors of beach umbrellas, beach chairs and sunsets. Carolyn ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jun 11, 2018
Stroke Support Group for survivors and caregivers at Methodist South Hospital. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Small Business Council
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
Small business legal mistakes. The LAW doesn't care about your feelings. The LAW protects your rights - or someone else's rights. Do you know your rights when.. ... read more
Categories: Community, Small Business Council
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Small Business Council
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jul 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 9, 2018
Stroke Support Group for survivors and caregivers at Methodist South Hospital. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 14, 2018
Free community health fair ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
Camp BraveHearts, offered through Methodist Le Bonheur Healthcare, is a free family grief camp to help children ages 6-16 cope with the death of a family member ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
Camp BraveHearts, offered through Methodist Le Bonheur Healthcare, is a free family grief camp to help children ages 6-16 cope with the death of a family member ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 20, 2018
Camp BraveHearts, offered through Methodist Le Bonheur Healthcare, is a free family grief camp to help children ages 6-16 cope with the death of a family member ... read more
Categories: Community

Greater Memphis Chamber | 22 North Front Street Suite 200 | Memphis, TN 38103-2100 | 901-543-3500
© 2017 Greater Memphis Chamber. All rights reserved.

Website brought to you by: