901-543-3500

Join the chamber

Community Events

Work Hard, Play Hard

Whether you’re looking for opportunities to network, grow professionally or just have fun, our community calendar lists all of our member events in one place. Login now to post your own event to the calendar.

Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 38 View Full Calendar
Monday Feb 4, 2019 - Monday Jun 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 21, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 21, 2019 - Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 28, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 28, 2019 - Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 - Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
Come, Learn and Network while Enjoying a Complimentary Lunch. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Small Business Council
Monday Jun 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 - Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, SoundCheck, Ribbon Cuttings
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 - Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 - Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 - Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 - Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 - Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community

Greater Memphis Chamber | 22 North Front Street Suite 200 | Memphis, TN 38103-2100 | 901-543-3500
© 2017 Greater Memphis Chamber. All rights reserved.

Website brought to you by: