901-543-3500

JOIN THE CHAMBER

Events Calendar

Results Found: 50 View Full Calendar
Monday Feb 4, 2019 - Monday Jun 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 21, 2019 - Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 28, 2019 - Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 - Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 - Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cuttings
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 - Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 - Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
You don t have to be racist to be biased. Unconscious bias can be at work without our realizing it, and even when we genuinely wish to treat all people equally, ingrained stereotypes can infect our visual perception, attention, memory, and behavior. This has an impact on education, employment, housing, and criminal ... ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
Come, Network and Learn about our new Women's Business Council ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
Whether home office or business,enjoy this intimate, workshop on how to create a work environment that promotes productivity, collaboration and well-being. ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 - Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cuttings
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cuttings
Monday Jul 1, 2019
Shop at the Whitehaven Farmers Market at Methodist South Hospital for fresh, locally grown fruits and vegetables. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 - Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 8, 2019
Shop at the Whitehaven Farmers Market at Methodist South Hospital for fresh, locally grown fruits and vegetables. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 - Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 - Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 15, 2019
Shop at the Whitehaven Farmers Market at Methodist South Hospital for fresh, locally grown fruits and vegetables. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 22, 2019
Shop at the Whitehaven Farmers Market at Methodist South Hospital for fresh, locally grown fruits and vegetables. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
A focus on DOD Research Contract Opportunities ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jul 29, 2019
Shop at the Whitehaven Farmers Market at Methodist South Hospital for fresh, locally grown fruits and vegetables. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 5, 2019
Shop at the Whitehaven Farmers Market at Methodist South Hospital for fresh, locally grown fruits and vegetables. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
Methodist Healthcare Foundation 2019 Living Awards August 8 ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 12, 2019
Shop at the Whitehaven Farmers Market at Methodist South Hospital for fresh, locally grown fruits and vegetables. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Workforce

Greater Memphis Chamber | 22 North Front Street Suite 200 | Memphis, TN 38103-2100 | 901-543-3500
© 2017 Greater Memphis Chamber. All rights reserved.

Website brought to you by: