901-543-3500

JOIN THE CHAMBER

Events Calendar

Results Found: 50 View Full Calendar
Monday Feb 4, 2019 - Monday Jun 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 - Wednesday May 1, 2019
mover for moms ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Apr 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Small Business Council
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
Designed for those age 55 and older, this is an opportunity to don your finest threads, let your hair down, tear up the dance floor, and support Meritan. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Small Business Council
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
www.leadershiptennessee.org/opioidsummit ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 1, 2019
Opiod Crisis UnitedHealth Debra Nussbaum ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 2, 2019
Join us for Economic Impact of Sports, moderated by Geoff Calkins, on May 2 at 3:30 p.m. at the Brooks Museum. Presented by The Daily Memphian. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Small Business Council, Workforce
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, International Business Council, Small Business Council, Workforce
Saturday May 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 5, 2019 - Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
4 Week ACT Prep Class ... read more
Monday May 6, 2019 - Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, International Business Council
Tuesday May 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 7, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Small Business Council, Ribbon Cuttings
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cuttings
Thursday May 9, 2019
ACT Prep, TI-84 Calculator Training, ACT Test, Math Instruction, ACT Preparedness ... read more
Thursday May 9, 2019
The Blues Foundation presents the 40th Blues Music Awards May 9, 2019 in Downtown Memphis, TN ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 11, 2019
Join us for 2019 Art by Design General Admission and experience over two dozen custom made vignettes inside a chic gallery showroom! ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 12, 2019
Join us for 2019 Art by Design General Admission and experience over two dozen custom made vignettes inside a chic gallery showroom ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 14, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Come Learn and Network while Enjoying a Complimentary Lunch. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Small Business Council
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Small Business Council, Ribbon Cuttings
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Small Business Council, Ribbon Cuttings
Tuesday May 21, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 21, 2019 - Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 28, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 28, 2019 - Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 - Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 - Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
The Well is a NEW Women's Bible Study hosted by Downtown Church. There are two opportunities to attend. 12:00 & 7:00pm every Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 - Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community

Greater Memphis Chamber | 22 North Front Street Suite 200 | Memphis, TN 38103-2100 | 901-543-3500
© 2017 Greater Memphis Chamber. All rights reserved.

Website brought to you by: